The Kibworth Grammar School Hall is managed by a board of volunteer trustees. The current trustees are:

  • Martyn Wyburn (Chair)
  • Ed Burgess (Vice Chairman)
  • Joan Fillingham (Treasurer)
  • Ryan Greer (Secretary)
  • Andrew Dawes
  • Pat Malpass
  • Paul Scourfield
  • Dave Birch
  • Lynn Williams
  • Caroline Pitcher (KHPC Rep)
  • Mandy Bland (KBPC Rep)
  • David Brierley (SWPC Rep)

The parish councils of Kibworth Beauchamp, Kibworth Harcourt and Smeeton Westerby can each appoint a representative to the trustee board.

Minutes of our most recent trustee meeting are displayed on this website.